750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A blog for food lovers
Publicité
A blog for food lovers
Archives
A blog for food lovers
7 décembre 2012

Nana's green tea, everything about matcha

While shopping an afternoon in Xujiahui (oh Xuxu ! I missed you !), I really wanted to try Nana's Green Tea located in Metro City.

When I was living there, I always saw so many people queueing there ! It's a café restaurant where you find matcha (Japanese green tea) drinks and cakes.

As I love matcha, I've always wanted to try. As it was not too crowded, we had a rest there and tried their best-selling.

IMG_20121128_170823

Chocolate matcha cake: Soooo disappointed by this cake. It was super dry !!!

IMG_20121128_170847

Matcha tea+matcha ice cream+ mochi (Japanese rice ball): the drink wasn't bad. It was quite light.

 

hum let's say that if you are craving about matcha, you can have a try. I might not go back for the matcha stuffs but maybe to try their dishes part. I was looking at some plates near us, it was looking quite good !

As for the price... I don't remember clearly. But for sure each was at least 25RMB !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité