750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A blog for food lovers
Publicité
A blog for food lovers
Archives
A blog for food lovers
22 juin 2012

Da Marco, my favourite Italian in town !

Oh gosh ... How long has it been ? I don't often eat foreign food especially in restaurants. Sometimes in bars they can provide sandwiches and so on. But you can't really call that a real meal right ?

Lately I was craving of pizza !! Last year my friend bought me to Da Marco. Quite famous in town!

As my friend never been there, I suggested that we can have dinner there. As always it was full even on Wednesday !! 

Remember to always book even on week days!!

They have 2 (or 3 ?) houses in town. One in Xujiahui in the Grand Gateway (shopping mall) and one near Jiang Su road. The latter one is the best !

The pizzas and the pastas are really not that expensive ! even if you compare to the price abroad ! and it tastes really good !

If you prefer to eat fish or meat, the price is more expensive but still really OK for this kind of standards.

Don't go to this chain store called Pizza H*t ! I've never been here in China but my friend said their pizzas are the same price as Da Marco ! and not that good... it's a chain store huh !

20120620_185915

Small appertizers and bread

20120620_190747

Pizza mozzarella, sausages and mushroom: I want to eat it again !!! the mozzarella ... yummy !!!

20120620_191650

Fuzzili cherry tomatos, tuna, capres, olives: not bad ! last time I ate another pasta but I don't remember which one... it was a bit better than this one

20120620_195505

Tiramisu: of course !!!! what else ? haha ! it was also very tasty ! not too fat in mouth. and biscuits were good too

 

So, this is my Italian restaurant when I want to eat pizza !

Pizza price: 68 to 72 RMB

Pasta price: 78 RMB

Meat or Fish: around 150 RMB

Dessert Tiramisu: 42 RMB

The portion are quite big ! I usually cannot finish a pizza myself. But if you are 2 you can share and taste different kind of dishes !

Check Da Marco out !

 

Da Marco

1/F, Golden Bridge Garden,
103 Dong Zhu'anbang Lu

Metro Jiang Su road

And don't forget to book !!

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité