750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A blog for food lovers
Publicité
A blog for food lovers
Archives
A blog for food lovers
15 décembre 2011

Haiku by Hatsune, Finally !

Hi guys long time no "see" !

I was too busy with my job and other stuffs !

But today, I finally went to Haiku ! So many people told me it's a really good Japanese restaurant ! I had to try it !

I wasn't disappointed ! The staff was very welcoming, the tea tasted OK (free tea), the design and architecture were nice.

Haiku is in a small street in the French Concession. A very calm street...

Well, as for the menu, I would say too long ! you take too much time to read it. And I just noticed that there was 1 big menu for the meals and 3 menus for the alcohol and cocktails !! LOL

20111215_191754

Advocado, salmon and sauce (??): the salmon was fat ! yummyyy

20111215_191944

We were just 2 ladies ... We ordered so much ! lol

I was a little bit disappointed by the Shirashi... Usually I really like that dish. But this time, the rice was not so good and they put some weird stuff on the top of the rice... I didn't get why.

But the rolls were delicious !

As a Japanese and fancy restaurant, it was a bit expensive (for China). It is nice to go there once in a while to eat fresh fish and seafood :)

Price: around 68 kuai for a plate of rolls (8 pieces)

Haiku by Hatsune

28B Taojiang Lu,

Xuhui Shanghai

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité