750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A blog for food lovers
Publicité
A blog for food lovers
Archives
A blog for food lovers
16 octobre 2011

Daebaaaak !! in China :)

Hello guys !

Whoua already 8 months that I didn't do any update !

Well, since I moved out of France and been quite busy, I didn't really pay attention to my blog...

From now on, I'll try to do regular update.

I also decided that the blog will be entirely in English: let's be international :)

 

Here is my first post in China ! I'll try to not forget my camera when I'll go out to eat ...

In China you can eat sooo many good food and what's nice about business trip is that you can eat new stuff !! 90591

 

So, during one of my business trip to 天津 (Tianjin), a beautiful city near Beijing, my colleague and I were looking for a place to eat. As we didn't have a lot of time to eat, we were looking for a KFC (eurk hate it !!). However, as we couldn't find it we enter in a local street with many street food.

Photo0020

My colleague (she is Chinese) saw a shop selling 酸辣粉 (Suan La Fen). She loves this food so we deicded to eat there.

The shop was really local=dirty. But the food was amazing !!

酸辣粉 is an extremely spicy and sour noodle soup. It's the first time I ate it, and I became addicted !!

The noodles are thick, transparent and made of rice. And the soup... I still remember it !! so tasty, so yummyyy !! I ate the whole thing !!

Photo0042

As there nothing else than noodles in the soup, my colleague decided to add some extra brochette: tofu, crab and sausage. Everything was super spicy ! I just loved !

Photo0043

If you don't like spicy food, I don't recommand you to eat it. It's really really spicy. But if you're fine with it, just eat it !!! It became my favorite soup !!

Price:

- soup is 6 RMB (sooo cheap !! In Shanghai it might be the double price !!)

- a brochette was 2 RMB

There were too much food, we couldn't finish the tofu and the rest... too bad ...

Where:

Somewhere in Tianjin lol Sorry cannot give you the right address since I just followed my colleague and as it was kind of big local market.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité