750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A blog for food lovers
Publicité
A blog for food lovers
Archives
A blog for food lovers
28 avril 2013

{Paris} Le Sauvage, BCBG, polite and clean service

Another restaurant found by M.

After some shopping on the Champs Elisées, we walked to Le Sauvage.

As recommended on the magazine, we booked in advance.

When we arrived (1pm), all the tables were full. I thought that it was quite surprising. The restaurant is not cheap especially for lunch. But we noticed that most of the customers were, old customers or businessmen.

The service is really warm. The blond lady (the boss) is always here to help you. The waiters are also very polite.

20121210_130103

IMG_20121210_131458

Raviolis:I didn't taste it. But M. said it was really fresh

IMG_20121210_131518

Homemade smoked salmon: This is a OMG for me ! I loved it !! I wanted to eat more !!! The smoked salmon was so good. Not too smoked, not too salty. And the cream... a perfect starter

IMG_20121210_132950

Fish

IMG_20121210_133006

Meat and purée: well, next time I would choose something else. I forgot the name of the meat. But I remember it was wild animal. The taste was too strong for me... but I ended quite full.

 

As I said, Le Sauvage doesn't come cheap. I forgot the prices but I think with drinks we paid quite a lot.

Some websites say around 39€/pers. I think it's pretty much that. So it's not for an everyday lunch...

 

Le Sauvage

7 Rue Roy  

75008 Paris, France

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité